Are you sure you really want to delete your account?


If you delete your account you won't be able to log back in, view your posts and any activity that you've done will be lost completely!

We take account deletion very seriously as this is more than just a site... It's a part of you and deleting this account is like deleting a piece of yourself.
*Note that by deleting your account, you will not be able to create a new account for about 3-5 business days. This is for our servers to make sure not to accidentally delete and new accounts associated with your IP*